The Commission

The Traditional Philately Bureau Members:

Chairman

Lars Peter Svendsen

Orbaekgaards Alle 612

2970 Horsholm

Denmark

Mob: +45 22319044

Email: larspeter.svendsen@gmail.com


Secretary 

Patricia Stilwell Walker (USA)

Email: psw123@comcast.net


FEPA: Jean-François Gibot, Email: gibot@wanadoo.fr

FIAF: Charles Verge, Email: cjgverge@rogers.com

FIAP: Yau Khai Weng (Singapore), Email: fmsykw@yahoo.com

Additional: Lars Jorgensen, Email: fam.jorg@skynet.be

Additional: 

FIP Co-Ordinator: Prakob Chirakiti (Thailand), Email: prakob13@hotmail.com


List of delegates:

Albania, Name: , Email:

Argentina, Name: José Amadeo Garcia, Email: garciaj@fibertel.com.ar

Armenia, Name: , Email:

Australia, Name: David Collyer, Email: d_collyer30@hotmail.com 

Austria, Name: Wolfgang Weigel, Email: drwweigel@hotmail.com

Bangladesh, Name: Mohammed Murirul Islam, Email: moriruma@optusnet.com.au

Bahrain, Name: Abdulghani Al-Hawaj, Email: monastamps@hotmail.com 

Bangladesh, Name: Mohammed Murirul Islam, Email: moriruma@optusnet.com.au

Belarus, Name: , Email:

Belgium, Name: Lars Jorgensen, Email: fam.jorg@skynet.be

Bolivia, Name: Dona Martha Villarroel de Peredo, Email: marthadeperedo@gmail.com

Brazil, Name: Luis Claudio Fritzen, Email: luisfritzen@yahoo.com.bz 

Brunei, Name: , Email:

Bulgaria, Name: Nicola Madzharov, Email: nem@tu-sofia.bg

Canada, Name: Charles Verge, Email: cjgverge@rogers.com

Chile, Name: Walter Kaltwasser, Email: wkaltw@outlook.com

China, Name: Li Shuguang, Email: sgli007@163.com

Chinese Taipei, Name: Michael Ho, Email: mike350822@yahoo.com.tw

Colombia, Name: Alfredo Frohlich, Email:  AFrohlich@crystalfunds.com

Congo, Name: , Email:

Costa Rica, Name: Fred O'Neill, Email: fredonil@racsa.co.cr

Croatia, Name: Mladen Vilfan, Email: mladfan@hotmail.com

Cuba, Name: , Email: 

Cyprus, Name: Akis Christou, Email: solonion@spidernet.com.cy

Czech Republic, Name: Jirí Sedlák, Email: sedlak115@seznam.cz

Denmark, Name: Lars Peter Svendsen, Email: larspeter.svendsen@gmail.com

Ecuador, Name: , Email: 

Egypt, Name: Mahmoud Ramadan, Email: m.ramadan@medmark.eg

Estonia, Name: , Email: 

Finland, Name: Jussi Murtosaari, Email: jussi.murtosaari@kolumbus.fi

France, Name: Jean-François Gibot, Email: gibot@wanadoo.fr

Georgia, Name: , Email: 

Germany, Name: Dr. Wolfgang Leopold, Email: leupold-schleiz@t-online.de

Greece, Name: Georgios Thomareis, Email: thomareis@gmail.com

Guatemala, Name: , Email: 

Honduras, Name: , Email: 

Hong Kong, Name: Mak Che King, Email: makcheking@yahoo.com.hk

Hungary, Name: Pal Lippai, Email:  lippai_ugyved@t-online.hu

Iceland, Name: Sigurdur Petursson, Email: issporsrp@simnet.is

India, Name: Sunder Bahirwani, Email: sunder.bahirwani@rediffmail.com

Indonesia, Name: A. Ryantori, Email: filatelis_indonesia@yahoo.com 

Iran, Name: Massoud Novin Farahbakhsh, Email: f_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com

Iraq, Name: , Email: 

Ireland, Name: , Email: 

Israel, Name: Moti Kremener, Email: moti@stampcircuit.com

Italy, Name: Bruno Crevato-Selvaggi, Email: bruno.crevatoselvaggi@tin.it

Japan, Name: Mitsuhiro Shitara, Email: stampking@jcom.home.ne.jp

Korea (Rep. of), Name: Yoon-Hong Khan, Email: woopyo@woopyo.net

Kuwait, Name: Waleed N. Al-Saif, Email: wnam_alsaif@yahoo.com

Latvia, Name: Raymonds Jonitis, Email: raimonds.jonitis@gmail.com

Liechtenstein, Name: Dr. Jan Huys, Email: jmhuys@gmail.com

Lithuania, Name: Vygintas Bubnys, Email: vygintas.bubnys@gmail.com

Luxembourg, Name: Jos Wolff, Email: wolffh@pt.lu 

Macau, Name: , Email: 

Malaysia, Name: , Email: 

Malta, Name: , Email:

Mexico, Name: Gerardo Pacheco Dorantes, Email: gpacheco_dorantes@hotmail.com

Monaco, Name: Patrick Maselis, Email: patrick@maselis.be

Mongolia, Name: , Email:

Montenegro, Name: , Email:

Nepal, Name: Rishi Kumar Tulsyan, Email: tulrishi@gmail.com

Netherlands, Name: Cees Janssen, Email: janssec@xs4all.nl

New Zealand, Name: Jeff Long, Email: jefflong@xtra.co.nz

Nigeria, Name: , Email:

Norway, Name: Arne Thune-Larsen, Email: arne1@getmail.no

Pakistan, Name: Jamil Ahmed, Email: jamilahmed_18@hotmail.com

Paraguay, Name: Mrs. Herminia Avalos de Koczik, Email: 

Peru, Name: Aldo L. Samamé y Samamé, Email: irvincicuta@yahoo.com

Philippines, Name: Antonio So, Email: antonioso_ph@yahoo.com

Poland, Name: Marcin Wysocki, Email: marcin.b.wysocki@gmail.com

Portugal, Name: José Miranda da Mota, Email: mmota@sapo.pt

Qatar, Name: Hussain Al-Ismail, Email: hussainprojects@yahoo.com

Romania, Name: Bartoc Alexandru, Email: fundatiabartoc@gmail.com 

RPD de Corée, Name: , Email: 

Russia, Name: Sergey Evtushenko, Email: sergeevtushenk@yandex.ru

Saudi Arabia, Name: Yaqub I. Dehlavi, Email: ydehlawy@saudistamps.com

Serbia, Name: Predrag Antić, Email: cukiantic@gmail.com

Singapore, Name: Dr Yau Khai Weng, Email: fmsykw@yahoo.com

Slovakia, Name: , Email: 

Slovenia, Name: Peter Suhadolc, Email: suhadolcpeter@gmail.com

South Africa, Name: Emil Buhrmann, Email:  web@remgro.com 

Spain, Name: Jesus Sitja Prats, Email: jsitja100@yahoo.com

Sweden, Name: Jan Berg, Email: jan.berg@mbox306.swipnet.se

Switzerland, Name: Kurt Kimmel, Email: kurt.kimmel@arvest.ch

Thailand, Name: Prakit Foongvanich, Email: pkf9@hotmail.com

Turkey, Name: Arman Arikan, Email: arman_arikan@hotmail.com

UAE, Name: Abdulla M.T. Khoory, Email: amtkhoory@gmail.com

Ukraine, Name: , Email: 

United Kingdom, Name: Brian Trotter, Email: bjayt43@yahoo.com

Uruguay, Name: Brenda Taube, Email: enribren@hotmail.com

USA, Name: Patricia Stilwell Walker, Email: psw123@comcast.net

Venezuela, Name: Alberto Morotti, Email: 

Vietnam, Name: Mrs. Nguyen Thi Hong Vinh, Email: vinhxvnpost@gmail.com


© Lars Peter Svendsen 2012-17